Back to discography

Hot and Now (2001)

A totally live EP featuring songs we didn't write but that seem to be favorites of audience and band alike. This album features many instumentals that we haven't recorded in the studio. All the tracks were recorded live at the Cedar Cultural Centre by Alex Oana. This is a very limited edition album.

1. Drowsy Maggie
2. Vlashko
3. This Train
4. Blues in C
5. Marry Me Now
6. Ten Penny Bit
7. Angel From Montgomery

Purchase Hot and Now at

(possibly sold out)