Back to discography

Living in the City (1997)

The Urban Hillbilly Quartet: Living in the City

A fairly lo-fi recording of some of our favorite songs. Our minor label debut (Fundamental). Officially our first album although there is a rumor that there is another, even more lo-fi album floating around somewhere (some have dubbed it Amelia's Shoe although the real name has long been forgotten).

1. Blind Horse
2. 1,000 Years
3. Snowblind
4. Stars Look Down
5. Skipping Stones
6. Bring in the Sails
7. Hot Veca
8. Prairie Fire
9. Rank Strangers
10. Wit's End
11. January Snow