Back to discography


A solo album by Erik Brandt (House of Mercy Recordings). Recorded in Budapest, Hungary in spring 2008. Illustrations by Andrew DeVore, Design by Studio onFIRE. NOW available at CDBaby:

ERIK BRANDT: Sometimes
Also available on iTunes and Amazon!

10 new songs recorded in Budapest, Hungary, with a Hungarian bluegrass all-star cast.


1. Rambling
2. Who am I making the bed for when you aren’t here?
3. Locks
4. Ain’t Broke
5. Get into the Boat
6. Hanna Marie
7. Madison
8. Sometimes
9. It’s Your Time
10. The Ballad of János Sinkó