Back to discography

St. Paul Town (1998)

The Urban Hillbilly Quartet: St. Paul Town


Our first professionally recorded album. It features the banjo playing talents of Dave "Big D" Strahan More folk than rock, this album was recorded May 23rd and 24th, 1998 by Alex Oana. Mixed at Seedy Underbelly.

1. Living in the City
2. Fields at Night
3. Nightmares
4. St. Paul Town
5. Talk is Cheap
6. Dead Letter Office
7. Prom King
8. Die Young
9. Rapture of the Deep
10. Linus Beguine
11. Coming Home
12. Grandma
13. Listen to the Wind
14. I'm Waiting
15. Been There Before
16. Because We Weep